new band with no name

Briggan Krauss - electric guitar

Keisuke Matsuno - electric guitar

Eli Rojas - drums

The following audio are selected recordings made during this group’s very first rehearsal and is made available privately for informational purposes only.

Please do not share!

Keisuke Matsuno is slightly to the Left in the mix. Briggan Krauss is placed slightly to the Right.

All compositions by Briggan Krauss

c & p Needle Blunts the Sun Music BMI

All rights reserved.