Briggan Krauss - electric guitar

Keisuke Matsuno - electric guitar

Eli Rojas - drums


The following audio is recorded from this group’s first rehearsal and is made available privately for informational purposes only.

Please do not share!

All compositions by Briggan Krauss

c & p Needle Blunts the Sun Music BMI

All rights reserved.